Equipo editorial

Dirección :
José Antonio Diez de Medina

Editor :

Wilma Peñafiel Rodriguez, wpenafiel@ulasalle.edu.bo, ORCID: 000-0002-4436-2754

Revisor:
Ximena Borda, xborda@ulasalle.edu.bo, ORCID: 0000-0002-9587-475X

Traductor:
José Antonio Diez de Medina

Comité Editorial Nacional:

Alejandro Zambrana (Escuela Militar de Ingeniería), alejandrozambrana@hotmail.com

Dolly Alcoba (Universidad La Salle en Bolivia), dalcoba@doc.ulasalle.edu.bo

Dindo Valdez (Universidad Mayor de San Andrés), dindovaldez@hotmail.com

Leonardo Prado (Universidad La Salle en Bolivia), lprado@doc.ulasalle.edu.bo

Libardo Tristancho (Universidad Católica Boliviana), ltristancho@ucb.edu.bo

Mónica Chacón (Universidad Mayor de San Andrés), monicachacón@hotmail.com

Oswaldo Irusta (Universidad La Salle en Bolivia), oirusta@doc.ulasalle.edu.bo

Lucio Cuentas ((Universidad La Salle en Bolivia), lcuentas@doc.ulasalle.edu.bo

CONSEJO EVALUADOR INTERNACIONAL:

Dr. Jhon Holguín Alvarez

   (Universidad Cesar Vallejo, Lima-Perú), jhonholguinalvarez@gmail.com

Dr. Rogelio Ladrón de Guevara Cortez

   (Universidad Veracruzana-México), roladron@uv.mx

M.Sc.Yasiel Pérez Vera

   (Universidad La Salle Perú, Arequipa-Perú), yperez@ulasalle.edu.pe

Dra. María Trinidad Labajo González

   (Universidad La Salle Campus Madrid-España), irune@lasallecampus.es

Dr. Josep Casanovas

   (Universidad Politécnica de Catalunia-España), josepk@fib.upc.es

Dr. Sergio Andrés Manco

   (Corporación Universitaria Lasallista), Medellín-Colombia, semanco@lasallista.edu.co

Dr. José Gallardo

   (Universidad Católica del Norte, Antofagasta-Chile),  jgallardo@ucn.cl

Dr. Victor Avila

   (Universidad Distrital Francico José de Caldas, Colombia), bichorpacheco@hotmail.com

Dr. Juan Carlos Restrepo Botero

   (Corporación Universitaria lasallista, Caldas, Antoquia-Colombia), juanrestrepo@lasallistadocentes.edu.co

Dr. José Ignacio Núñez Leiva

   (Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago-Chile), jinunez@uc.cl

Dr. Eduardo Leal

   (Instituto Tecnológico de Monterrey, Monterrey-Mexico), eduardo.leal@infinitummail.com

Dra. Lina María Uribe Gil

   (Universidad de León España), linauribeg@hotmail.com

Dr. Oscar Holguín Rodríguez

   (Steptheachers, Norwich UK), oscar.hr@cantab.net

Dr. Sergio Curilef Huichalaf

   (Universidad Católica del Norte, Antofagasta-Chile), scurilef@ucn.cl

Dra. Liliana González Palacio

   (Universidad Eafit, Colombia), lgonzalez8@eafit.edu.co

Dr. Nelson David Muñoz Ceballos

   (Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid, Colombia), ndmunoz@elpoli.edu.co

M.SC. Ivan Rojas Jofré

   (Universidad Politécnica de Catalunya, España), ivan.rojas.j@gmail.com

Dr. Jorge Eliecer Giraldo Plaza

   (Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid , Colombia), jegiraldo@elpoli.edu.co