Equipo editorial

Dirección :
José Antonio Diez de Medina

Editor :
Wilma Peñafiel Rodriguez, wpenafiel@ulasalle.edu.bo, ORCID: 000-0002-4436-2754

Revisor:
Ximena Borda, xborda@ulasalle.edu.bo, ORCID: 0000-0002-9587-475X

Traductor:
José Antonio Diez de Medina

Comité Editorial Nacional:

Alejandro Zambrana (Escuela Militar de Ingeniería), alejandrozambrana@hotmail.com
Dolly Alcoba (Universidad La Salle en Bolivia), dalcoba@doc.ulasalle.edu.bo
Dindo Valdez (Universidad Mayor de San Andrés), dindovaldez@hotmail.com
Leonardo Prado (Universidad La Salle en Bolivia), lprado@doc.ulasalle.edu.bo
Libardo Tristancho (Universidad Católica Boliviana), ltristancho@ucb.edu.bo
Mónica Chacón (Universidad Mayor de San Andrés), monicachacón@hotmail.com
Oswaldo Irusta (Universidad La Salle en Bolivia), oirusta@doc.ulasalle.edu.bo
Lucio Cuentas ((Universidad La Salle en Bolivia), lcuentas@doc.ulasalle.edu.bo

Consejo Evaluador Internacional:

Jhon Holguín Alvarez (Universidad Cesar Vallejo-Perú), jhonholguinalvarez@gmail.com

Rogelio Ladrón de Guevara Cortez (Universidad Veracruzana-México), roladron@uv.mx

Yasiel Pérez Vera (Universidad La Salle Perú), yperez@ulasalle.edu.pe

María Trinidad Labajo González (Universidad La Salle Campus Madrid-España), irune@lasallecampus.es

Josep Casanovas (Universidad Politécnica de Catalunia-España), josepk@fib.upc.es

Sergio Andrés Manco (Corporación Universitaria Lasallista), Medellín-Colombia, semanco@lasallista.edu.co

José Gallardo (Universidad católica del Norte, Antofagasta-Chile), jgallardo@ucn.cl